Community Groups

Community Groups are small groups which gather in homes to experience and enjoy deeper biblical fellowship and spur each other on to loving the community of faith and engaging our mission in the Greater Fort Lee Area (and beyond!). This is where mutual encouragement and sanctification take place as CG members meet and discuss the week’s message, look into the Bible for answers and insight, pray for one another, and share one another’s burdens.

For an exact schedule of meeting days, take a look at our church calendar.

ALPINE

  • Biweekly Fridays @ 7:30pm
  • Stephen Lim: crownedforest (at) gmail (dot) com 
  • Linda Lim: lindalim1 (at) gmail (dot) com 
  • Thomas Yuen: getagasmask (at) gmail (dot) com
  • Sunmi Yuen: theyuens7 (at) gmail (dot) com

Cliffside Park

  • Biweekly Thursdays @ 7:30pm
  • Carson Wong: carson.wong (at) gmail (dot) com
  • Ji Yun Wong: jiyunlee84 (at) gmail (dot) com
  • Eric Yang: mr.ericyang (at) gmail (dot) com

Demarest

  • Biweekly Fridays @ 7:30pm
  • Ricky Chae: rickychae (at) gmail (dot) com 
  • Sujeong Chae: sujeongchae (at) gmail (dot) com 
  • Stephen Loy: stloy67 (at) yahoo (dot) com
  • Nancy Loy: nancyloy99 (at) gmail (dot) com

Fort Lee

  • Biweekly Fridays @ 7:30pm
  • Phil Chiu: phil.pc.chiu (at) gmail (dot) com
  • Elaine Chiu: elaine.lin11 (at) gmail (dot) com
  • Jonathan Signh: jonsamsingh (at) gmail (dot) com
  • Sunitha Signh: sunithajonathan21 (at) gmail (dot) com
  • Angela Rim: angelasrim (at) gmail (dot) com

New Milford/Lodi

  • Biweekly Fridays @ 7:00pm
  • Jon Anzardo: jon.anzardo (at) gmail (dot) com 
  • Kirsten Anzardo: kirsten.anzardo (at) gmail (dot) com 
  • Jonathan Moy: moy.jon (at) gmail (dot) com
  • Diana Moy: diana.szu (at) gmail (dot) com
  • Ted Yoo: ted.th.yoo (at) gmail (dot) com

ORADELL 

  • Biweekly Fridays @ 7:30pm
  • Eric Zhang: ezhang17 (at) gmail (dot) com
  • Sandy Zhang: sandy.zhang23 (at) gmail (dot) com
  • Won Kwak: wonskwak (at) gmail (dot) com
  • Diane Kwak: dianekwak (at) gmail (dot) com

Paramus I

  • Biweekly Fridays @ 7:30pm 
  • Ed Lin: eddie.lin (at) gmail (dot) com 
  • Liz Lin: lizlin13 (at) gmail (dot) com
  • Joann Villegas: joann.villegas (at) gmail (dot) com

Paramus II

  • Biweekly Fridays @ 7:30pm
  • Eric Tsuei: etsuei (at) gmail (dot) com
  • Nina Tsuei: tsuei.christina (at) gmail (dot) com 
  • Vanessa Roman: veravane (at) gmail (dot) com

Paramus III

  • Biweekly Fridays @ 7:30pm
  • John Bob Kim: john.kimz (at) gmail (dot) com
  • Tiffany Kim: tiffvtran (at) gmail (dot) com
  • Eric Park: mr.eric.park (at) gmail (dot) com 
  • Kristina Park: mrs.kristina.park (at) gmail (dot) com

RIDGEFIELD

  • Biweekly Wednesdays @ 7:30pm  
  • Justin Lee: jsle87 (at) gmail (dot) com 
  • Peter Park: peter.park.h (at) gmail (dot) com
  • Herim Park: herimgrace (at) gmail (dot) com

Washington Heights, NY

  • Biweekly Fridays @ 7:30pm
  • Paul Han: paulhan221 (at) gmail (dot) com
  • Mihye Han:  mihye608 (at) gmail (dot) com