Community Groups

Community Groups are small groups which gather in homes to experience and enjoy deeper biblical fellowship and spur each other on to loving the community of faith and engaging our mission in the Greater Fort Lee Area (and beyond!). This is where mutual encouragement and sanctification take place as CG members meet and discuss the week’s message, look into the Bible for answers and insight, pray for one another, and share one another’s burdens.

For an exact schedule of meeting days, take a look at our church calendar. The upcoming fall 2018 season starts the week of September 2nd.

ALPINE

  • Bi-weekly Fridays at 7:30pm
    • Stephen & Linda Lim: crownedforest@gmail.com 
    • Tom & Summi Yuen: getagasmask@gmail.com

Cliffside Park

  • Bi-weekly Thursdays at 7:30pm
    • Carson & Ji Yun Wong: carson.wong@gmail.com
    • Eric & Sunna Yang: mr.ericyang@gmail.com

Demarest

  • Bi-weekly Fridays at 7:30pm
    • Stephen & Nancy Loy: steve stloy67@gmail.com
    • Ricky & Sujeong Chae: rickychae@gmail.com 

Englewood

  • Time: TBD 
    • Eric & Kristina Park: mr.eric.park@gmail.com
    • HJ & Angela Ahn: hyunjun326@gmail.com

Fort Lee

  • Bi-weekly Fridays at 7:30pm
    • Phil & Elaine Chiu: phil.pc.chiu@gmail.com
    • Jonathan & Sunitha Signh: jonsamsingh@gmail.com

New Milford/Lodi

  • Bi-weekly Fridays at 7:00pm
    • Jon & Kirsten Anzardo: jon.anzardo@gmail.com 
    • Jonathan & Diana Moy: moy.jon@gmail.com
    • Ted Yoo: ted.th.yoo@gmail.com

ORADELL 

  • Bi-weekly Fridays at 7:30pm
    • Won & Diane Kwak: wonskwak@gmail.com
    • Eric & Sandy Zhang: ezhang17@gmail.com

Paramus I

  • Bi-weekly Fridays at 7:30pm 
    • Ed & Liz Lin: eddie.lin@gmail.com 
    • Joann Villegas: joann.villegas@gmail.com

Paramus II

  • Bi-weekly Fridays at 7:30pm
    • Eric & Nina Tsuei: etsuei@gmail. com
    • John & Tiffany Kim: john.kimz@gmail.com
    • Vanessa Roman: veravane@gmail.com

RIDGEFIELD

  • Bi-weekly Wednesdays at 7:30pm  
    • Justin & Henny Lee : jsle87@gmail.com 
    • Peter & Herim Park: peter.park.h@gmail.com

Washington Heights, NY

  • Biweekly Fridays at 7:30pm
    • Paul & Mihye Han: paulhan221@gmail.com
    • David & Clara Kim: davidkim1010@gmail.com
    • Dan & Gloria Kim: dyskim21@gmail.com