Community Groups

Community Groups are small groups which gather in homes to experience and enjoy deeper biblical fellowship and spur each other on to loving the community of faith and engaging our mission in the Greater Fort Lee Area (and beyond!). This is where mutual encouragement and sanctification take place as CG members meet and discuss the week’s message, look into the Bible for answers and insight, pray for one another, and share one another’s burdens.

For an exact schedule of meeting days, take a look at our church calendar.

ALPINE/Demarest

  • Biweekly Fridays @ 7:30pm
  • Stephen Lim: crownedforest (at) gmail (dot) com 
  • Linda Lim: lindalim1 (at) gmail (dot) com 

Cliffside Park

  • Biweekly Thursdays @ 7:30pm
  • Carlos Henriquez: carloshenri010 (at) gmail (dot) com
  • Leslie Henriquez: leslie.henri3 (at) gmail (dot) com

Fort Lee I

  • Biweekly Fridays @ 7:30pm
  • Phil Chiu: phil.pc.chiu (at) gmail (dot) com
  • Elaine Chiu: elaine.lin11 (at) gmail (dot) com
  • Angela Rim: AngelaSRim (at) gmail (dot) com

FORT LEE II

  • Biweekly Wednesdays @ 7:30pm
  • Ricky Chae: rickychae (at) gmail (dot) com 
  • Sujeong Chae: sujeongchae (at) gmail (dot) com 

HARRISON

  • Biweekly Thursdays @ 7:30pm
  • Paul Mueller: paulmueller247 (at) gmail (dot) com

New Milford/Lodi

  • Biweekly Fridays @ 7:00pm
  • Jon Anzardo: jon.anzardo (at) gmail (dot) com 
  • Kirsten Anzardo: kirsten.anzardo (at) gmail (dot) com 
  • Jonathan Moy: moy.jon (at) gmail (dot) com 
  • Diana Moy: diana.szu (at) gmail (dot) com 

ORADELL 

  • Biweekly Thursdays @ 7:30pm
  • Tack Kim: tackkim (at) gmail (dot) com
  • Jane Kim: janekim728 (at) gmail (dot) com

Palisades Park

  • Biweekly Fridays @ 7:30pm
  • John Bob Kim: john.kimz (at) gmail (dot) com

Paramus I

  • Biweekly Fridays @ 7:30pm 
  • Ed Lin: eddie.lin (at) gmail (dot) com 
  • Liz Lin: lizlin13 (at) gmail (dot) com

Paramus II

  • Biweekly Fridays @ 7:30pm
  • Eric Tsuei: etsuei (at) gmail (dot) com
  • Nina Tsuei: tsuei.christina (at) gmail (dot) com 
  • Eric Park: mr.eric.park (at) gmail (dot) com 
  • Kristina Park: mrs.kristina.park (at) gmail (dot) com
  • Vanessa Roman

RIDGEFIELD

  • Biweekly Wednesdays @ 7:30pm  
  • Justin Lee: jsle87 (at) gmail (dot) com 
  • Carson Wong: carson.wong (at) gmail (dot) com
  • Sarah Lee: harmiih (at) gmail (dot) com 

Washington Heights, NY

  • Biweekly Fridays @ 7:30pm
  • Paul Han: paulhan221 (at) gmail (dot) com
  • Mihye Han:  mihye608 (at) gmail (dot) com