Community Groups

Community Groups (CG) are small groups which gather bi-weekly in homes to experience and enjoy deeper biblical fellowship and spur each other on to loving the community of faith and engaging our mission in the Greater Fort Lee Area (and beyond!). This is where mutual encouragement and sanctification take place as CG members meet and discuss the week’s message, look into the Bible for answers and insight, pray for one another, and share one another’s burdens.

We invite you to join a CG that accommodates your schedule. For more information, contact one of the leaders directly. The fall season begins the first week of September. For an exact schedule of meeting days, take a look at our church calendar.

WEDNESDAYS 7:30PM

Ridgefield

  • Justin & Henny Lee: jsle87@gmail.com

  • Peter & Herim Park: peter.park.h@gmail.com

THURSDAYS 7:30PM

Englewood 1

  • Eric & Kristina Park: mr.eric.park@gmail.com

  • HJ & Angela Ahn: hyunjun326@gmail.com

Englewood 2

  • Carson & Ji Yun Wong: carson.wong@gmail.com

  • Eric & Sunna Yang: mr.ericyang@gmail.com

FRIDAYS 7:30PM

Alpine

  • Stephen & Linda Lim: crownedforest@gmail.com

  • Tom & Summi Yuen: getagasmask@gmail.com

Demarest

  • Stephen & Nancy Loy: stloy67@gmail.com

  • Ricky & Sujeong Chae: rickychae@gmail.com

Fair Lawn / New Milford

  • Won & Diane Kwak: wonskwak@gmail.com

  • Eric & Sandy Zhang: ezhang17@gmail.com

Fort Lee

  • Phil & Elaine Chiu: phil.pc.chiu@gmail.com

New Milford / Lodi

  • Jon & Kirsten Anzardo: jon.anzardo@gmail.com

  • Jonathan & Diana Moy: moy.jon@gmail.com

  • Ted Yoo: ted.th.yoo@gmail.com

Paramus 1

  • Ed & Liz Lin: eddie.lin@gmail.com

  • Joann Villegas: joann.villegas@gmail.com

Paramus 2

  • Eric & Nina Tsuei: etsuei@gmail.com

  • Vanessa Roman: veravane@gmail.com

Washington Heights

  • Paul & Mihye Han: paulhan221@gmail.com